"Edalji's easy sound, tasteful playing, and attention to ensemble made his performance particularly enjoyable." 

— International Trumpet Guild 

Debut album FOUR WINDOWS out now!


Includes physical CD, postage covered and shipped ASAP

Includes digital sheet music parts for the title track (Four Windows)

Zubin Edalji: Trumpet

Matthew Muñeses: Tenor Saxophone

Kenny Werner: Piano

Clark Sommers: Bass

Dana Hall: Drums

-- --

Music written by Zubin Edalji, ASCAP. © 2023

Produced by Tito Carrillo

Recorded October 27, 2022 at Transient Sound, Chicago, IL

Mixed and Mastered by Vijay Tellis-Nayak

FOUR WINDOWS is partially supported by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council, a state agency



Chicago Jazz Magazine